Contact Us

Book an appointment now
Get In Touch

HEAD OFFICE

Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria.

0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496)

info@jidetaiwoandco.com


ABUJA

Machima Plaza, No 2 Mambolo Close, Off Mambolo Street, Wuse Zone 2, Abuja, Nigeria

07052090267, 07052090268

abuja@jidetaiwoandco.com


APAPA

18/20, Commercial Road, Apapa, Lagos - Nigeria.

018110486, 07052090071

apapa@jidetaiwoandco.com


IBADAN

Old Kingsway Building, 2nd Floor, Opposite Radio Nigeria, Dugbe - Ibadan.

07052090230

ibadan@jidetaiwoandco.com


IKEJA

71, Adeniyi Jones, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

07052090432

ikeja@jidetaiwoandco.com


KADUNA

3A, Ali Akilu Road, Abudullahi Yaro House (2ndFloor),Kaduna North, Kaduna

062 -290341, 062- 831617, 07052090253

kaduna@jidetaiwoandco.com


KANO

14B, Post Office Road, Development House (2nd Floor), Opposite PHCN Head Quarters Kano state.

0705 2090393

kano@jidetaiwoandco.com


JOS

41, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State.

07052090380

ota@jidetaiwoandco.com


PORT HARCOURT

25, Aba, Road, 2nd Floor (Left Wing),Port-Harcourt

07052090299, 08188226218

portharcourt@jidetaiwoandco.com


ABEOKUTA

Ikija House (2nd Floor) 1, Azeez Ayorinde Street, Quarry RD, Ogun State.

0705 209 0372

abeokuta@jidetaiwoandco.com


ONITSHA

94, Awka Road, Onitsha, Anambra State.

046-820952, 07052090405

onitsha@jidetaiwoandco.com


IBEJU-LEKKI

Suite 18 - 20, Helen's Plaza, opposite oando filling station, lakowe, ibeju-lekki, Lagos.

07052090476

ibejulekki@jidetaiwoandco.com


LEKKI

Suite 11, Mayamaya, Osapa London.

01-8151333, 07052090215

lekki@jidetaiwoandco.com


UYO

No.84, Aka Itiam Street off 2 Lanes, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

07040232648, 07052090418

uyo@jidetaiwoandco.com


AKURE

Bank of Agriculture Building (1st Floor), Along Ado/Owo Road Akure Ondo State

07052090244, 07052090500

akure@jidetaiwoandco.com


ILORIN

1st Floor, Adebimpe House, Wahab Folawiyo Rd, (Unity Road) Ilorin, Kwara state.

031-744724, 0705 209 0413

ilorin@jidetaiwoandco.com


OJODU-BERGER

All Seasons Place, No 74, Ogunnusi Road, Beside FRSCN Office, Ojodu Berger, Lagos State.

01-7364095,07052090369

ojoduberger@jidetaiwoandco.com


GWARINPA

MIB Plaza, Gwarinpa, Abuja.

07052090282

gwarinpa@jidetaiwoandco.com


FACILITIES GROWTH

Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria

0700543382496

info@jidetaiwoandco.com


WARRI

4, Okumagba Avenue, (2nd Floor) Opposite Total Filling Station, By Airport Road, Warri, Delta State.

07052090465

warri@jidetaiwoandco.com


CENTRAL VALUATION

13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor), Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos

07052090312, 07052090092

cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com


OWERRI

43, Ekweme Crescent, Ikenegbu Layout, Owerri, Imo State

07052090409

owerri@jidetaiwoandco.com


AGEGE

28, Shasha Road, Beside Union Bank Akowonjo, Lagos State.

07052090188

agege@jidetaiwoandco.com


IJEBU ODE

46, Ibadan Road (Upper Floor) Former Great Nigeria Insurance House

031-744892, 02-8736362, 07052090375

ijebuode@jidetaiwoandco.com


ELEGBATA

13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor), Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos

07052090092

cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com


FESTAC

Gbade-Giwa Shopping Center Beside MRS Filling Station, 22 Rd., Festac Town, Lagos.

01-8400359, 07098147928

festac@jidetaiwoandco.com


VICTORIA ISLAND

Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria.

07052090003

visland@jidetaiwoandco.com


COMMERCIAL PROPERTY

13/15, Elegbata Street, (1st Floor), Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos

07052090092

commercial@jidetaiwoandco.com


BENIN

90, Aibangbee House, Akpakpava Road, Beside Zenith Bank Plc., Benin City, Edo State.

0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496)

benin@jidetaiwoandco.com


ZARIA

Suite 58, Umar Farouk Plaza, Sokoto Road, PZ, Zaria, Kaduna State.

0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496)

zaria@jidetaiwoandco.com