Realestate  

CONTACT US     

HEAD OFFICE

Address: Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria.
Tel: 0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496)
info@jidetaiwoandco.com

ABUJA

Address: BK 1,Plot 516,Suite 6 Sultan Abubakar Way,
Wuse District TMQ(Zone 2)
Tel: 07052090267, 07052090268
abuja@jidetaiwoandco.com

APAPA

Address: 18/20, Commercial Road, Apapa, Lagos.
Lagos - Nigeria.
Tel: 018110486, 07052090071,.......
apapa@jidetaiwoandco.com

IBADAN

Address: Old Kingsway Building, 2nd Floor, Opposite Radio Nigeria
VictDugbe Ibadan.
Tel: 07052090230
.....................
ibadan@jidetaiwoandco.com

IKEJA

Address: 71, Adeniyi Jones, Ikeja.
Lagos Nigeria..................................
Tel: 07052090432
.....................
ikeja@jidetaiwoandco.com

KADUNA

Address: 3A, Ali Akilu Road, Abudullahi Yaro House (2ndFloor)
Kaduna North, Kaduna
Tel: 062 -290341, 062- 831617, 07052090253
kaduna@jidetaiwoandco.com

KANO

Address: 14B, Post Office Road, Development House (2nd Floor)
Opposite PHCN Head Quarters Kano state.
Tel: 0705 2090393
kano@jidetaiwoandco.com

JOS

Address: 34, Rwang Pam Street Jos,
Plateau State.
Tel: 073-811264, 076-921993, 0705 209 0348
jos@jidetaiwoandco.com

OTA

Address: 41, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta,
Ogun State.
Tel: 07052090380
.....................
ota@jidetaiwoandco.com

P/HARCOURT

Address: 25, Aba, Road, 2nd Floor
(Left Wing),Port-Harcourt,...
Tel: 07052090293, 07052090465
portharcourt@jidetaiwoandco.com

ABEOKUTA

Address:Ikija House (2nd Floor) 1, Azeez Ayorinde Street, Quarry RD      Ogun State.
Tel: 0705 209 0372
abeokuta@jidetaiwoandco.com

ONITSHA

Address:94, Awka Road, Onitsha
Anambra State.
Tel:046-820952, 07052090405
.....................
onitsha@jidetaiwoandco.com

LEKKI

Address:Suite101, Mayamaya
Osapa London,
Tel:01-8151333, 07052090213
.....................
lekki@jidetaiwoandco.com

UYO

Address:229, Oron Road, Opposite Baremans Filling Station
(2nd Floor) Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
Tel:07040232648, 07052090418
uyo@jidetaiwoandco.com

AKURE

Address:NACRDB Building (1st Floor) Alagbaka Junction,
Along Ado/Owo Road
Tel:07052090244
akure@jidetaiwoandco.com

ILORIN

Address:1st Floor, Adebimpe House, Wahab Folawiyo Rd.
(Unity Road) Ilorin, Kwara state.
Tel:031-744724, 0705 209 0413
ilorin@jidetaiwoandco.com

ALAGBOLE

Address:Suite 3, Claret Plaza 79, Yakoyo Road
Yakoyo Alagbole, Ogun State.
Tel:01-7364095,07052090369
alagbole@jidetaiwoandco.com

GWARINPA

Address: MIB Plaza, Gwarinpa, Abuja
Gwarinpa State.
Tel: 07052090282
.....................
gwarinpa@jidetaiwoandco.com

FACILITIES GROWTH

Address:Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street
Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria
Tel:0700543382496
info@jidetaiwoandco.com

WARRI

Address:4, Okumagba Avenue, (2nd Floor) Opposite Total Filling
Station, By Airport Road, Warri, Delta State.
Tel:07052090465
warri@jidetaiwoandco.com

CENTRAL VALUATION

Address:13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor)
Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos
Tel:
cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com

OWERRI

Address: 43, Ekweme Crescent, Ikenegbu Layout, Owerri,
Imo State
Tel: 07052090409
.....................
owerri@jidetaiwoandco.com

AGEGE

Address: 28, Shasha Road, Beside Union Bank Akowonjo
Lagos State.
Tel: 07052090188
.....................
agege@jidetaiwoandco.com

IJEBU ODE

Address:46, Ibadan Road (Upper Floor) Former Great
Nigeria Insurance House
Tel:031-744892, 02-8736362, 07052090375
ijebuode@jidetaiwoandco.com

ELEGBATA

Address:13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor)
Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos
Tel:07052090092.......
cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com

FESTAC

Address:Gbade-Giwa Shopping Center Beside MRS Filling
Station, 22 Rd., Festac Town, Lagos.
Tel:01-8400359, 07098147928
festac@jidetaiwoandco.com

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY

Address:13/15, Elegbata Street, (1st Floor)
Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos
Tel:07052090092
commercial@jidetaiwoandco.com